Contact List

Chapter Officers

 CHAIR
  Elwood McElhaney (850) 566-6830
  emcelhaney@embarqmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
  Dawn Griffin (850) 270-9891
  griffindd@aol.com

TREASURER
  James Kimbrel
  jameskimbrel@hotmail.com

ACTIVITIES
  NEED VOLUNTEER

PROGRAMS 
  Howard Pardue (850) 386-1494
  hpardue@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP
  Debbie Grant
  dag9465@comcast.net

NEWSLETTER/WEBSITE 
   NEED VOLUNTEER

PUBLICITY/SOCIAL MEDIA
   Ron Harrison (850) 443-1665
   ronaldwharrison68@gmail.com

TRAILS
   Kent Wimmer (850) 528-5261
   klwimmer2@gmail.com

VOLUNTEER HOURS     
  Dawn Brown (850) 668-0091
 dbrown1948@embarqmail.com

FNST Section Leaders

FNST: ANF WEST
   Al Ingle (850) 509-1162
FNST: ANF EAST
   Richard Graham (850) 566-5529 FNST: ST. MARKS
   Dale Allen (850) 656-8050
FNST: AUCILLA
   Need Volunteer
 FT. BRADEN TRACT
  
Howard Pardue (850) 386-1494
ELINOR KLAPP-PHIPPS PARK    
   Dawn Brown (850) 668-0091
TORREYA STATE PARK
  Need Volunteer

Activity Leaders (as of 9/2019)

Dale Allen

656-8050

wm.dale.allen@gmail.com

Gwen Beatty

545-0531

gfbeatty@yahoo.com

     

Dawn Brown

668-0091

dbrown1948@embarqmail.com

Ray Cade

508-7593

raycade@hotmail.com

     
Rich Stephens   vinofreak@me.com

Richard Graham

566-5529

rdgraham@centurylink.net

Dawn Griffin

270-9891

griffindd@aol.com

Lenny Krzycki   drlennyak@gmail.com
     

Judi Harrison

591-3677

jkent0424@gmail.com

Ron Harrison

443-1665

ronaldwharrison68@gmail.com

Al Ingle

509-1162

al@capitalavionics.com

James Kimbrel

524-0773

jameskimbrel@hotmail.com

Elwood McElhaney

566-6830

emcelhaney@embarqmail.com

     

Courtnay Micots

300-0399

courtnaymicots@gmail.com

Howard Pardue

386-1494

hpardue@comcast.net

Gary Sisco

545-4776

gsisco42@yahoo.com

Janet Stephens

212-7617

janstep@me.com

Mike Tucker

545-3489

tuckems@hotmail.com

Carol Watkins

(313) 319-9463

cwatkinsbab56@yahoo.com

George Weaver

510-3288

weaver@psy.fsu.edu

Kent Wimmer

528-5261

klwimmer2@gmail.com

Updated: 8/2021

 

1 Comment

  1. Ruth S Jones

    I absolutely LOVE the new layout of Activities on the Apalachee Florida Trail website and the calendar in Meetup. It is so very much easier to use. Whoever did this deserves recognition.

    One thing I noticed: The link at the bottom that is large and green and says: ‘ACTIVITY SIGNUP: https://www.meetup.com/Apalachee-Florida-Trail-Hiking/events/‘ is not operational for me. I get a blank screen with “aboutblank#blocked” on the tab. Is this a problem with my security software or something else?

    Ruth

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.