Contact List

Chapter Officers

 CHAIR
  Elwood McElhaney (850) 566-6830
  emcelhaney@embarqmail.com

VICE-CHAIR
  Dawn Griffin (850) 270-9891
  griffindd@aol.com

TREASURER
  James Kimbrel
  jameskimbrel@hotmail.com

ACTIVITIES/PROGRAMS
  Ray Cade (850) 508-7593
  raycade@hotmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
   Lori Gilbertson (850) 420-0132
   FTA_trails4u.lori@aol.com

NEWSLETTER/WEBSITE 
   April Edmonds (850) 519-1525
   april.edmonds.35@gmail.com

PUBLICITY/SOCIAL MEDIA
   Ron Harrison (850) 443-1665
   ronaldwharrison68@gmail.com

TRAILS
   Kent Wimmer (850) 528-5261
   klwimmer2@gmail.com

VOLUNTEER HOURS     
  Dawn Brown (850) 668-0091
 dbrown1948@embarqmail.com


FNST Section Leaders

FNST: ANF WEST
   Al Ingle (850) 509-1162
FNST: ANF EAST
   Richard Graham (850) 566-5529 FNST: ST. MARKS
   Dale Allen (850) 656-8050
FNST: AUCILLA
   Steve Babcock (313) 319-6559
 FT. BRADEN TRACT
  
Howard Pardue (850) 386-1494
ELINOR KLAPP-PHIPPS PARK    
   Dawn Brown (850) 668-0091
TORREYA STATE PARK
   VACANT

Activity Leaders (as of 1/24/19)

Dale Allen

656-8050

wm.dale.allen@gmail.com

Gwen Beatty

545-0531

gfbeatty@yahoo.com

Steve Babcock

(313) 319-6559

stevencbabcock@gmail.com

Karen Berkley

385-6951

kjberkley@gmail.com

Dawn Brown

668-0091

dbrown1948@embarqmail.com

Ray Cade

508-7593

raycade@hotmail.com

April Edmonds

583-1703

april.edmonds.35@gmail.com

Lori Gilbertson

420-0132

my2thfairylori@aol.com

Richard Graham

566-5529

rdgraham@centurylink.net

Dawn Griffin

270-9891

griffindd@aol.com

Barry Haber

284-5615

barryhaber@hotmail.com

Cindy Haber

567-7547

cindybhaber@gmail.com

Judi Harrison

591-3677

jkent0424@gmail.com

Ron Harrison

443-1665

ronaldwharrison68@gmail.com

Al Ingle

509-1162

al@capitalavionics.com

James Kimbrel

524-0773

jameskimbrel@hotmail.com

Elwood McElhaney

566-6830

emcelhaney@embarqmail.com

Rayanne Mitchell

877-1562

rayannesmitchell@embarqmail.com

Courtnay Micots

300-0399

courtnaymicots@gmail.com

Howard Pardue

386-1494

hpardue@fs.comcast.net

Gary Sisco

545-4776

gsisco42@yahoo.com

Janet Stephens

212-7617

janstep@me.com

Mike Tucker

545-3489

tuckems@hotmail.com

Carol Watkins

(313) 319-9463

cwatkinsbab56@yahoo.com

George Weaver

510-3288

weaver@psy.fsu.edu

Kent Wimmer

528-5261

klwimmer2@gmail.com

Leader-in-Training

 

 

Mary Stewart

443-4441

mstewart3@fsu.edu

Roger Doherty

212-5766

duiplanner@yahoo.com

Susan Azar

(619) 565-5641

suzazar@aol.com

Rich Stephens

322-7054

vinofreak@me.com

Updated: 3/13/19

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.